Home away from home in a cozy package!


9 reviews

(5)

Melissa C.

November 20205

Matt and Stephanie were GREAT to work with!! They were helping me at midnight trying to reserve their RV. Being our first time renting one and all they were super helpful and very thorough. We would definitely reserve this RV again.


Ryan M.

October 20205

Matthew and Stephanie were the most amazing people to rent from. When we arrived for pickup they were extremely helpful in explaining how to set it up and had us on the road quickly. Matt even sent an instruction packet and video links for review prior to the trip so we'd understand the whole process. Couldn't have made it any easier. The trailer itself was beautiful and had exactly what we needed for a memorable family camping weekend. Very easy to tow!

4 Photos submitted by Ryan M.


Andrew S.

September 20205

Stef and Matt were AMAZING to work with! We got stuck in OBX due to road closures and they were super understanding and accommodating. Everything needed for setup and sewer/water/electric hookup was provided, clean and organized. The camper was clean and stocked with plenty of cleaning supplies!


Danielle B.

September 20205

Second time renting this camper. Perfect for our family of 4. Matthew and Stephanie are great to deal with and the camper is super easy to tow and park.

1 Photo submitted by Danielle B.


Bob B.

September 20205

Stephanie and Matt were awesome to work with on everything with renting their RV. The kitchen was well equipped! Very nice cold AC. Everything that they list for their RV was perfect. I will be planning on future trips with their RV. Thank you !!!!!!

Matthew/Stephanie’s answer

Thanks so much for the kind words and being a great renter!


Lauren W.

September 20205

We had a great trip, with huge thanks to Matt & Stephanie for making sure we had all the info/help we needed as RV newbies. The trailer was snug but comfortable for our family of four for several days, and all the amenities worked perfectly (sink, toilet, shower, AC, awning, etc). The beds were comfortable, and we got creative with storage. :) The coffeemaker, plates/cups, and TV were much appreciated. Overall, a great experience.

Matthew/Stephanie’s answer

Thank you so much for your kind review and being such great customers :)

4 Photos submitted by Lauren W.


Jeff S.

August 20205

Very simple & easy going, genuine folks. Camper was very clean & Mathew made sure I had everything I needed before we departed. Will rent again in the future !! Highly recommend !!


Basilio A.

August 20205

Wonderful people, trailer in great condition, excellent experience. Will definitely rent again


Rachel D.

July 20205

yes