2017 Keystone Hideout


29 reviews

(4.5)

Oscar A.

May 20215

Great overall


Ford M.

October 20205

Great experience. Our family enjoyed this camper. Very spacious and great floor plan. We would rent this again


Meyer, J.

October 20204

Set up and tear down was great and convenient. One star off because the RV leaked onto the master bedroom the second night.


Michael B.

October 20205

We had a great stay in the Keystone Hideout! Bryant delivered it to our desired campsite and it was all set up and ready to go when we arrived. Plenty of room for us and our kids. It was clean, had nice amenities, and everything worked flawlessly. Highly recommend it.

1 Photo submitted by Michael B.


Josh C.

September 20205

Had a great time in this nice RV. This was my first time renting an RV and it was being dropped off for us without us knowing anything about the property or available hookups.


Suzanne P.

September 20205

Bryant was great! He was very quick to reply to my questions.


Sandy K.

September 20205

Bryant was very helpful and easy to rent from. This was the first time we have gone thru outdoorsy and what made this experience exceptional was Bryant’s communication with us. From answering all of our questions to suggesting camp grounds for us to look at. His listing was spot on. From the condition and cleanliness of the camper, to the things he had available for us to use in the camper. The next best thing was, he delivered the camper and set it up for us, then picked it back up after our weekend was over. We had a great time and would definitely rent from Bryant again!!


Heather M.

September 20205

The camper was very clean. It was amazing to get to the site and Everything was ready to go. Bryant was easy to communicate with and we look forward to renting again.


Eric H.

August 20205

I am so happy we decided to rent the rv for our family camping trip to Lake Keowee. Never having camped in an RV before we really didn't know what to pack but Bryant contacted us an gave us a run down of what we should bring. He delivered the RV to the camp site and even worked around our last minute time change. Set up was quick and we were enjoying the vacation in no time. This camper has everything including two large outdoor mats that I didn't even think of bringing. He had complementary cups plates silverware pots pans and so many other things we forgot to bring like skewers for the marshmallows and tiki lamps to keep the bugs away. It has a central vacuum which was awesome with all of our kids it also had a exterior door to the bathroom which was amazing for keeping traffic down inside the camper and also minimizing mess .We have 5 kids and there was enough space for everyone. We had "the cool camper" so ours was the kid hangout camper which worked out great because we we're able to keep an eye on all the kids. Definitely same time next year!

6 Photos submitted by Eric H.


Allison S.

July 20205

Had the camper delivered to the campsite for a weekend at Lake Murray. Worked out perfectly and will rent again for our next trip there!


Betty P.

July 20205

This was our first time renting an RV Camper and camping. Bryant did an excellent job of communicating with me whenever I had a question. Since this was our first time camping, I really didn't pay attention to the size of the campsite and the size of camper it would hold. Bryant was proactive in letting me know of the problem and we were able to get moved to another campsite before it became a disaster. We do not have a vehicle that can pull a camper, so Bryant arranged to have the camper delivered, set up and then picked up. All we had to bring was our clothes and food. That made the experience really terrific. The camper has an outdoor kitchen which includes gas burners and a small fridge. We really did enjoy this as it kept from having to go in all the time for drinks and we enjoyed cooking fish on the outdoor burners. The inside of the camper was very clean and well appointed and had plenty of room. There was only 2 of us staying in the camper. In my opinion, there was room for 4 adults comfortably or 2 adults and 2 or 3 children although there was sleeping accommodations for 10. We would definitely rent again from Bryant. In fact I wanted to rent again for Labor Day weekend, but it was already taken :(

2 Photos submitted by Betty P.


Meriah A.

July 20205

Our family had such a wonderful time and really enjoyed using the delivery option for the RV since we’re beginners. It was clean, spacious, and the outdoor kitchen made things much easier.

2 Photos submitted by Meriah A.


Karen E.

July 20205

RV was really nice, very clean, true to description. It was very nice to sleep in comfort. Would definitely recommend renting this RV from Bryant again.


Jessy H.

July 20205

We couldn't have been happier with this trailer and working with Bryant. From the point of booking to drop off, this exceeded our expectations, which is always a wonderful feeling! The trailer was stocked with all of the essentials and more. You really only need to bring food and clothes :) We rented for a full two weeks with no issues what so ever. Bryant supplied the hitch and weight distribution bars, with full instruction on how to use as well! Great renter experience and can see why others have listed 5 stars before.


Adam B.

July 20204

Equipment worked well, good communication with Bryant, camper as advertised.


Megan D.

June 20205

Bryant was easy to work with, even when we were unexpectedly late arriving back with the camper. The camper was excellent. This was our first experience renting a camper through Outdoorsy and we very much enjoyed it. Thank you!


Charles H.

June 20205

Second time renting from Bryant- just as good as the first time I rented. Everything worked, didn't need a single thing, camper was clean and communication was great. The only reason why I wouldn't rent from him is if the camper was already rented! Can't go wrong here!!


Timothy B.

May 20205

We had a great time. And it kept us dry during a bad storm. Would use them again.


Randy N.

December 20195

We had a great time the owner was great and very helpful .


Charles H.

November 20191

Bryant was great as was the camper. Perfect layout, clean, everything we needed for our little trip. Communication was almost instantaneous. Looking forward to renting from him again.

2 Photos submitted by Charles H.


James E.

October 20195

What a great experience. Bryant was there waiting on me to spot the trailer, set it up perfectly level and made sure all my buddies and me knew how to work everything. Definitely doing it again next year for this show.


Tim T.

July 20195

Excellent!


Judy a.

June 20194

We had a great time! Bryant was VERY easy to work with and always got right back to us when we had a question. The camper was very comfortable and equipped. It was a little tight when our daughter came with her kids but that was because the kids were young and we were using a pack n play for them instead of the bed. Over all it was a great experience.
P.S the central vac was the envy of the camp group!

2 Photos submitted by Judy and Mike R.


Chris M.

June 20195

Great camper... well equipped, clean and Bryant did a thorough orientation. Highly recommended!


Joey P.

April 20191

Bryant was a pleasure to deal with. He was very helpful in accommodating my requests and prompt communications. The camper was clean and had everything I needed for a great weekend!

2 Photos submitted by Joey P.


William r.

April 20195

Great communication, very available for my first time using a camper!


Jay M.

April 20195

Great to work with and very friendly.


Kelli K.

September 20185

We had a great weekend renting this RV. It was perfect for our family of 6!


Marisela (marty) H.

August 20185

Everything was great !