R-Vision Condor Walkaround Queen & Living Slideout

3.5(4)
Class CSpokane, WA
4 seatbeltsSleeps 428 ftYear 2003
150 miles/day freeGenerator included

Meet your host, Adventure-1

Member since 2020

We love the outdoors. Fishing, hiking, kayaking, camping, roadtripping.. beaches, rivers, lakes. National parks, waterfalls.. we seek the most glorious destinations.


Class CRental #241330

Beautifully designed interior with custom mesquite table booth -- also makes into a bed. The rear bedroom will leave an unforgettable impression -as you feel it's spaciousness with a walkaround queen memory foam bed, closets, water closet, back wall cabinets & above head storage area for your tablet, remote or favorite book.

  • Sleeps: 4 guests
  • Seats: 4 seatbelts
  • Fresh water tank: 38 gallons
  • Fuel: Gas


Owner rules

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No smoking

Please return it reasonably clean. We will be cleaning, sanitizing, topping off water, restocking & resupplying between rentals.

Rates

  • Daily$129.00 /night
  • Weekly$119.97 /night6.9% discount
  • Monthly$110.94 /night14% discount
Minimum stay
4 nights
Refundable security deposit
$750.00
24/7 unlimited roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Policies

Mileage
150 miles free per day You will be charged $0.39 for every mile over per day.
Generator usage
4 free generator hours per day If you exceed the included hours you will be charged $3.79 per hour.

Owner fees

  • We sanitize between rentals for safety. Cleaning supplies. We also wash and fold all bedding.



Seatbelt and car seat laws for children differ based on which RV you're renting. Let's break down the requirements by RV type for a safe family road trip. Learn more
Content by
Education section photo

Enhance your trip

  • 1 Set Queen, 1 Set Full, 4 Pillow Cases

  • Extra large upon request

  • Per trip at GEG only, We will come get you or take you back


Availability

This rental has a 4 night minimum.
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
R-Vision Condor Walkaround Queen & Living Slideout

Reviews

(3.5)

Steven L.

1August 2021

This was an experience from HELL. WARNING DO NOT RENT FROM OUTDOORSY! They do not vetted their owners and you may end up with an owner that is abusive, verbally threatening and deceptive! Go straight to a legitimate RV rental dealer and not online. I rented a motorhome from Adventure -1 own by a Jared Gerber. WARNING this guy rented me a motorhome that was never cleaned from the previous renter. It was FILTHY with the sewer smell from the previous renter and the frig did not work and was filthy from meat juice from the previous renter. None of the basic amenities worked or work normally. NO AC, NO waterpressure, Frig doesnt work, Sewage tank full. Did Not meet CDC compliance for Covid Sanitization. WARNING Outdoorsy does not and can not monitor all their owners to meet basic standards.

Jared’s answer

I'm sorry that you are upset Steven -- lashing out at us with lies is not ethical. We charged you to dump the RV because you lied to us about dumping -- we have a video and receipts 10 minutes after we picked up the RV. Also, you did not fill the gas completely -- trying to stiff us in little ways here and there. Not only that you sideswiped a tree or something and completely destroyed our awning. Leaving rotten fruit all over the RV- we're still finding damage you inflicted on our RV.

Alyssa F.

0August 2021

Jared Gerber canceled the booking 1 day before departure. This is an automated posting.

Charles C.

3August 2021

Jared was kind enough to let us pick up the RV early, and it is a good thing that we did. During the checkout, it was discovered that the tail lights and speedometer were not working. The RV interior was clean, although worn, but the exterior had not been washed. Janie worked hard to get things squared away, and hooked up a temporary pair of tail lights to get us through the trip.

6 Photos submitted by Charles C.

Loren M.

5July 2021

Trip was great. RV is from 2003 and had some expected old RV kinks, but nothing that slowed down the experience. We really enjoyed the owners, they were on top of it and even picked us up from the bus stop. I would absolutely rent again

2 Photos submitted by Loren M.

Loren M.

5July 2021

Easy trip! We were the 2nd people to drive under this RV so we had a couple kinks as expected with a rv from 2003, but nothing that didn’t ruin our experience. The hosts is a sibling combo and they are really on top of it. Even picked us up frlm




Similar rentals