Feather in the Desert


11 reviews

(5)

Giles H.

May 20214

Clara and Travis were very responsive from the start of the booking process all the way through our trip. The trailer met our needs for the 6 days we were in Utah and we would definitely recommend them to others.


Jordan L.

April 20215

Clara was awesome so helpful with everything would definitely recommend renting from her and Travis again


Jon &.

October 20205

We're so happy that we rented Clara & Travis's RV for our week long trip. They have the RV stocked with essentials and a very comfortable memory foam bed. Overall a great experience!


Kelly F.

September 20205

Clara and Travis’s Feather rental was easy and smooth. They communicated well and answered my questions. They were accommodating to our time of arrival even when we messed up on the time zone change. We would definitely rent from them again!


Alexandra S.

September 20205

Everything was great. We had an amazing time!


Larrisa C.

September 20205

Clara and Travis definitely go out of their way to ensure you enjoy your RV rental. They were amazing!! 😊


America V.

August 20205

Clara and Travis are awesome, they made sure our stay in their RV was comfortable and we had an amazing stay. They provided everything we could possibly need and their RV was very nice and comfortable. Totally exceeded our expectations. Will definitely be booking with them again and would recommend to everyone.


Brady B.

August 20205

Great experience, Clara & Travis went above and beyond. Would recommend using there trailer anytime. Thank you.


Jessica Y.

July 20205

Trailer was perfect! The bunks are awesome for kids and they provided everything we could have needed. Their communication was excellent and made my trip from California to Utah perfect and easy. I strongly recommend booking with them and can’t wait to do it again next year. Thanks again Clara and Travis!


Don P.

July 20205

He brought it out to our location , set it up! 5 stars!! Travis was a very good host. Trailer was clean. Let my family use 1 of there paddleboards...
Would not hesitate to rent from them again! Great experience...


Jason A.

June 20205

Excellent hosts! Excellent accommodations! Very responsive to text messages! Highly recommended!