2020 Passport Bunk House Travel Trailer- Sleeps 7


12 reviews

(4.6)

Amber M.

5June 2021

We had a great time with this trailer. It had everything we needed and everything worked perfectly. We forgot a few things on our trip but thankfully Hector had it stocked for us which was awesome! We will definitely rent again. :)


David S.

5June 2021

Awesome trailer, fully equipped with everything you'll need. Super clean, everything ran perfectly. Hector was super organized, has things all dialed in for a perfect rental experience. Was great showing me how to use everything and extremely easy to communicate with. Had a fantastic weekend in this trailer. We went dry camping with our family of 6 for 4 days, 3 nights. Had plenty of water and used the generator a bit as needed. Perfect!


Teresa R.

5April 2021

We had a great trip with this trailer! It comes with everything you need and was very comfortable! Hector was terrific to work with and gave us a great walk through. He was also very available to answer the few questions that came up while we were gone. I would rent this trailer again!


Teresa R.

4April 2021


Brice C.

5November 2020

Trailer was clean and operational. Hector was helpful and responsive, easy to work with. I’d rent again anytime from them.

1 Photo submitted by Brice C.


Kimberly S.

5August 2020

Suuuuppppeerr happy with this trailer. Just the right size, CLEAN(!!!), well stocked and the OUTDOOR KITCHEN is now a must have!!! ❤️ Hector was fantastic, thorough and knowledgeable about trailers. He was easy to work with, and we are so happy this was available for our weekend! I was a little nervous RE: the last review regarding the gas leak. But we found Hector to be very trustworthy and the trailer to be safe, comfortable, and better than expected.


Sawyere M.

1July 2020

This trailer is UNSAFE. We had an AWFUL experience. There was a serious propane leak within the first hours of our trip that triggered the sensor/alarm inside the trailer. We were unable to use fridge, stove, furnace the entire trip. Hector said he’d call a tech, who then told us he couldn’t be there until the last day of our trip and also didn’t have the right part. When we brought this issue up to Hector upon returning the trailer, he offered that he would consult with Outdoorsy & “make things fair”. He then lied and said they couldn’t find any issue with the propane or any leaks. So he did not replace the faulty system. If you rent this trailer after 7/25/20 you are putting your family serious risk. I urge Outdoorsy to remove this listing.

Hector & Jessica’s answer

Dear Sawyere,
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. We take every concern very seriously, and our priority is the safety of everyone who uses our trailer, including my own family. I would never risk that safety. Therefore, I take every possible step to ensure the trailer is safe to operate and function properly. Some of those steps are regular maintenance inspections, pre-inspections before every trip, and post inspections after a trip. In this particular case, we had the trailer inspected by a shop the very next day of your trip and no issues were found to confirm any type of propane leak. We emailed you a copy of the shop's inspection report.


Shannon A.

5July 2020

We loved our experience renting from Hector! The trailer was clean and very well appointed. We had everything we needed and Hector checked in to make sure we were enjoying ourselves.

1 Photo submitted by Shannon A.


Greg C.

5July 2020

Rented from Hector again and it was perfect just like the first time. Both his trailer and service are great.

1 Photo submitted by Greg C.


Brad J.

5June 2020

Hector was great to work with, very professional and friendly. The trailer is very nice; it tows easy and is very comfortable to stay in. I definitely will rent again!


Stewart M.

5May 2020

The trailer is nearly new and very well appointed with everything you could possibly need. Hector and Jessica were very helpful and took calls and texts from me when I had questions during my trip. Highly recommended.


Greg M.

5May 2020

Hector was great and friendly to work with! Would rent from again!