2011 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf

4.4(8)
TrailerLondon, ON
Sleeps 926 ftYear 2011
200 kilometers/day free

Meet your host, Rob

Member since 2018

Hi We are a family of five, we have three boys that are involved with sports and so busy we hardly get to get away camping, so we decided to rent our trailer out for other families to enjoy


TrailerRental #63782

Sleeps 9. A/C, heat, microwave, bunks, queen bed, awning, full bath with shower, very clean
Includes, dishes, cutlery, outside table, coffee maker, toaster, kettle, Keurig, mini blender for smoothies, propane BBQ, pots for corn, games, and outside toys
Also have tent in trailer, and queen air mattress if needed
Clothes dryer to hang wet clothes
Delivery and set up for a fee $250 for up to 100km, $200 for up to 75km, $125 for up to 50km, $60 for under 25km

  • Sleeps: 9 guests


Owner rules

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • Tailgating not allowed
  • No smoking

Rates

  • Daily$103.74 /night
  • Weekly$75.56 /night27.1% discount
  • Monthly$75.03 /night27.6% discount
Minimum stay
2 nights
Refundable security deposit
$500.00
24/7 unlimited roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Policies

Mileage
200 kilometers free per day You will be charged $0.78 for every kilometer over per day.

Have a question about towing?

Whether you’re on or off the grid, you have options when it comes to powering your RV. Here are the pros and cons for each.
Content by

Enhance your trip

  • Cleaning fee if not in clean state when returned

  • $80 (if the tanks have not been emptied upon return)


Availability

This rental has a 2 night minimum.
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2011 Forest River Cherokee Grey Wolf

Reviews

(4.4)
See all 8 reviews

About this RV

Cleanliness

4.4

Maintenance

4.3

Value

4.3

Listing Accuracy

4.4

About the host

Communication

4.6
More about Rob

Jacqueline W.

5August 2021

Easy communication and delivery on site.

Sandra D.

1September 2020

This was the worst camping experience I have ever had. Things didn’t work properly such as the lights and the awning was broke so we couldn’t put it out. The trailer was filthy when we picked it up. And the sewage had not been dumped properly. It cost me 85. For an emergency pump that I was supposed to be reimbursed for. Never again!!

Rob’s answer

Hi Sandra
We are very sorry that you had to dump the trailer, it was empty when it left here, both grey and black water, we were very helpful with you and the trailer was absolutely spotless when you picked it up, even though you returned it dirty, the awning was absolutely in workable condition, Rob showed you had to use it
You can see from all our other reviews others have been very happy
Thanks Suzanne

Karen Y.

5August 2020

Fantastic owners. Trailer was clean and disinfected. Owners reviewed trailer upon pick up and checked in with us during our rental to ensure we had no issues.
Highly recommend renting this trailer.

Paulene N.

5July 2020

We had an amazing camping experience with Rob's trailer. Communication was excellent from booking, before, during and after trip. The trailer is filled with almost everything you need- kitchen appliances, cutleries, kitchenwares, sports equipment. Will definitely book it for our next trip.

Steve B.

5June 2020

Well equipped trailer, Rob and Ethan helped with a walk through and explained all of the hooks ups.
Fast response in case of questions.
We had a great weekend away.

Bill M.

5September 2019

Great weekend with the trailer, Rob was very helpful and quick to respond before pick up and during trip, it was easy to reach him if I had any questions about trailer. Trailer towed well and all accomadations worked accordingly. Also trailer came loaded with everything needed (plates,cups, utensils, board games, portable bbq)

2 Photos submitted by Bill M.




Similar rentals