(B-3)Brand New 2021 Thor Motor Coach Chateau

4.45 reviews
Class CSan Diego, CA
4 guests
Sleeps 6
24 ft. long
Pet friendly
Offers delivery

● Ford E350 Chassis ●Vortec V8 (fantastic Mileage) ● 4 wheel ABS ● 4 seat belts ● sleeps 4 ● Bought Brand New

5 Star Camping! Take your own state of the art home in the middle of the wilderness. This brand new 2021 Thor Chateau comes with everything you will need. Cook indoors or fire up the gas grill and make the rest of the campground wish they could come sit with you. Relax under the sun or take in the constellations from our comfy set of lawn chairs.

GO Ahead AND Make Some Unforgettable Memories!!
Prep fee of $130 do be deducted from the deposit upon return

Pets allowed, $15 per pet per day. Cleaning fee of $130 mandatory for reservations with pets.

What's included

Following items are provided free of cost.
*Two camping chairs
*Small picnic table
*Kitchen utensils Set of 4(Forks, Knives, Spoons Steak knives)
*Dinnerware set of 6 (Plates, Bowls, Tumblers)
*Coffee Mugs Set of 3 (16oz)
*8-piece nonstick cookware set includes 8-inch fry pan, 10-inch fry pan, 1.5-quart sauce pan with lid, 2 quart saucepan with lid, and 3-quart casserole pan with lid.
*Broom & Swifter for cleaning
*One paper towel roll
*Special RV toilet paper (4-6rolls)

Other things to note

*SANITIZED TWICE WITH HOSPITAL GRADE PRODUCT.
*VENTILATED AFTER EACH USE, CLEANED THEN SANITIZED.
*ACTION OF SANITIZATION REPEATED 6 HOURS BEFORE CUSTOMER PICKUP.
*VEHICLE LOCKED AFTERWARDS TILL THE TIME CUSTOMER PICKS UP.

*The RV is parked at Storage West in Rancho Bernardo, you can park your vehicle for free at the spot when picking up. Please note that we are not responsible for any damages or theft when parked in the storage.


Features

2021 Thor Chateau
  • Sleeps 6
  • 4 seatbelts
  • Fresh water: 50 gal
  • Fuel type: Gas
  • Fuel capacity: 55 gal
  • Automatic transmission

Amenities

  • Inside shower
  • Outside shower
  • Toilet
  • Generator
  • Audio inputs
  • CD player
  • Radio
  • Satellite

Meet your host, Bryan S @

Member since 2020

Joining the RV world, moved from Hawaii to California recently. We ourselves rented an RV for 15 days and went around California and Yosemite. We absolutely fell in love with the experience and decided to buy RV for ourself. I strive to keep my guests happy. All RVs were bought brand new.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours


Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No tailgating
  • No smoking
  • Mileage: 100 free miles / day
  • 4 generator hours / day

Pickup time - 4PM to 7PM
Drop off time by 11AM please confirm with us if you will be dropping of later than 11AM

24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Add-ons

Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

Bike rack
4 Bike holder rack
$49.00
/each
Cleaning fee
Inside cleaning only
$130.00
/each
Cleaning inside and out
$220.00
/each

Availability and rates

February 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

There’s a 4 night minimum stay

Fees
  • Security deposit: $1,500.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $150.00. This fee will cover preparing and sanitizing the unit prior to each rental.
(B-3)Brand New 2021 Thor Motor Coach Chateau

Dates




Reviews

(4.4)

5
100 %
4.6
92 %
4.6
92 %
5
100 %

Cleanliness

5

Maintenance

4.6

Value

4.6

Listing Accuracy

5

Guest photos

Mindy M.

January 20225

Niraj P.

May 20215

This was my first RV experience, with my family + 2 pups, and Bryan helped make it memorable... he was easily reachable, and forthcoming with details, clarifications, and made the whole experience fun.

3 Photos submitted by Niraj P.

Eddie E.

March 20212

Bryan was nice in the beginning and the rig was a very nice.
the only complaints i have with the owner is that in the beginning the refrigerator was malfunctioning and we had to wait a little bit upon pickup as they tried to identify the problem. it turned out to be a simple fuse, but on the trip the fuse blew 4 different times and i had to stop to pick up fuses to make sure the refrigerator kept working. upon the end of the trip i asked for reimbursement for the simple cost of 2 packs of 4 dollars and he never reimbursed them.

Bryan S @’s answer

Thanks for the review Eddie.
You were the first people to rent this RV back in Oct 2020. I remember correctly it was also your first time RV'ing and that you were so pleased with our RV that you extended the reservations for 2 extra days.

Raquel R.

March 20215

Brian was very accommodating. He made it easy for us to understand everything and very patient on explaining all the details we need to know as first timer for RVing. We will definitely book one from him again and already recommended him to our friends. Thank you again Brian for making our first RV adventure easy and worry free.

Bryan S @’s answer

Thanks for this wonderful review Raquel! It was indeed a please to host you and your family

4 Photos submitted by Raquel R.

Mae M.

November 20205

Great experience with Bryan. This was our first time RVing and we're sold! I was 31 weeks pregnant with a toddler during our trip and his RV made the experience smooth and easy for this growing family.

1 Photo submitted by Mae Madge H.

Adam R.

October 20205

Bryan was great to work with and the RV was brand new and worked perfectly. We will 100% rent from him again!

Bryan S @’s answer

Thank you Adam for this review. I am glad you enjoyed the RV



Location

© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
San Diego, California

Exact location provided after booking


Similar rentals available on your dates