Springdale Mini Bunkhouse

4.618 reviews
Travel trailerZebulon, NC
Sleeps 5
21 ft. long
Pet friendly

Enjoy camping at a destination of your choice and create your own adventure! This 21-foot camper can sleep up to 5 people. It has a queen bed up front and two single bunks in the back. The table can also fold down for additional sleeping space if needed.Will come with everything you need for your camping trip, bike rack, outdoor table, kitchen pots and pans, dishes and basic utensils, we even include an outdoor camp mat to help with the dirt. You will need to provide your bedding, towels, and food.*Generator available upon request*Pick up time is 3:00pm and drop off is 11:00am. Camper weighs around 4500lbs once loaded with all your gear.Items in the camper include:
- Pots & Pans
- Steak Knives
- Cutting Board
- Can Opener
- Basic Cooking Utensils
- Plastic Plates, Cups & Bowls
- Coffee Pot
- Dish Pan and Drying Rack
- Disposable Dish Towels
- Dish Soap & Cleaning Sprays
- Lighter Stick
- Toilet Paper
- Outdoor Rug
***For more pictures, campground reviews and to order your shirt to remember your trip, visit us on Facebook at Create Your Own Adventure RV Rentals. ***


2020 Keystone Springdale
  • Sleeps 5
  • Fresh water: 27 gal
  • Gray water: 30 gal
  • Black water: 30 gal
  • Propane capacity: 30 gal
  • Gross weight: 4,440 lbs


  • Toilet
  • Inside shower
  • TV / DVD
  • Audio inputs
  • Radio
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator

Meet your host, Tylor & Shannon

Member since 2018

We are a family that loves the outdoors. Our idea of a vacation is camping in the woods exploring and relaxing together as family. We love to hike, hangout by the campfire, play games and don't forget the s'mores!

Usually answers in less than 24 hours

Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage
24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance


Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

2 nights or less
4 hours per day included, $3 for each additional hour.
/per day
Pet Fee
Dogs only please

Availability and rates


There’s a 2 night minimum stay

  • Weekly (7+ nights): 5.8% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (28+ nights): 29.4% off nightly rate
Springdale Mini Bunkhouse




100 %
95 %
100 %
100 %
97 %









Listing Accuracy


Todd M.

May 20235

Emily L.

May 20231

This went from slight miscommunication about pick up times to a complete nightmare weekend. I told the host I'd be picking up at 6 after work and that I would message them when I was close. After messaging at about 13 minutes away, I was told I could take care of it myself since they were in the middle of a renovation. The location for pick up was out of a horror film, in an over grown field, down a long pot hole filled dirt road behind a junk yard. The breakaway cable was severed and rusted, making it unable to be used. The camper was filthy, covered in dirt and hair in the shower. The host stated "they though they had done it" There is no TV as listed or shown in photos. One of the stabilization jacks is rusted and wouldn't sit properly. The Fridge did not work in electrical power and barely got cool on gas, making it unsafe to store perishables in. The black water and grey water were full, and the host simply claimed a "faulty sensor" All in all this was a terrible experience and I don't recommend the rental of this camper at all.

Tylor & Shannon’s answer

I am terribly sorry that you had such a bad experience with our trailer. However, the review that you wrote is a little off base, it wasn’t just a miscommunication about pick up times as our listing clearly states at 3 PM pick up time. You notified us at 2:55 after we sent you a message to make sure you were still coming at 3 o’clock because you had not responded to our instructions on where and how to get to the trailer, you then told us that you were coming at 6 PM. This is three hours past the designated pick up time, there should’ve been red flag one and two from our end. You also told us that you had rented mini trailers before and it pulled many trailers as you were a Navy brat, so I’m not to worry about coming down and meeting you for the pick up you could more than handle it. You actually thanked us for saving you some time on the pick up. He then let us know that there was some dirt on the floor, and when I came down to take care of that dirt, you and your husband both said not to worry about it we’re motorcycle people we understand a little bit of dirt we just don’t want to get dinged for it. The refrigerator works just fine. It is however an absorption fridge which means that it does not get as cool as a refrigerator at home and had you rented trailers before you would definitely know this. As far as the tanks, go the black tank and gray tank were both emptied the day prior to your rental, RV tank sensors are historically inaccurate and will often get something stuck on a sensor which will cause them to give a faulty reading, they were 100% empty when you took the trailer. Again, sorry that you had such a bad experience we’ve been renting trailers for 4 1/2 years and have never had an issue.

Morris G.

April 20235

Chris K.

March 20235

jessie S.

October 20225

Danielle R.

September 20220

Tylor & Shannon Warlop canceled the booking 3 days before departure. This is an automated posting.


Zebulon, North Carolina

Exact location provided after booking

Similar rentals available on your dates