"Serenity", 2018 Crossroads Sunset Trail Super Lite

0.5(1)
TrailerPrinceton, TX
Sleeps 1037 ftYear 2018

Meet your host, Family Fun RV Rental

Member since 2018Dealer

Family Fun RV Rentals is a family owned and operated company that originated in Princeton, TX in 2014. Our love for nature, inspired us to build our company with the intentions of sharing the great outdoors with other families.
Our family has always enjoyed the great outdoors, so we started tent camping. A few years later we decided to rent a travel trailer after a good friend could not say enough good things about their new trailer. It was an amazing experience and so wonderful being able to have our own little home in the middle of nature. After renting a couple of times, we decided to purchase our own. We didn’t want to keep this great secret to ourselves, so we started renting our trailer to family and friends when we were not using it. Eventually one trailer grew to another one, and another one, and now Family Fun has a diverse fleet of family owned travel trailers.
We strive to make sure that all our travel trailers are well maintained and clean, we want you to feel right at home when you walk in. We want you and your family to become a part of our Family Fun RV Rentals family and to let us know how we can make your trip unforgettable.


TrailerRental #52400

Our "Serenity" has two bedrooms, 1 &half bathrooms, 3 slide-outs; comes with all your main essentials. Including all all main essentials for the kitchen. We provide the hitch with weight distribution system, delivery/set up and pick up; up to 50 miles at an additional cost.

  • Sleeps: 10 guests
  • Fresh water tank: 43 gallons
  • Gray water: 30 gallons
  • Black water: 30 gallons


Owner rules

  • Pets not allowed
  • Music festival friendly
  • Tailgating not allowed
  • No smoking

IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO ENSURE THAT YOUR VEHICLE IS EQUIPPED FOR TOWING.

Rates

  • Daily$130.00 /night
  • Weekly$162.00 /night-24.7% discount
  • Monthly$162.00 /night-24.7% discount
Minimum stay
3 nights
Refundable security deposit
$500.00
24/7 unlimited roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Policies

Owner fees


Gross weight 6,800 lbs

Ready to grab your gear and hit the trails? Before you hike, here are a few things you should check off your list. Learn more
Content by
Education section photo

Enhance your trip


Availability

This rental has a 3 night minimum.
September 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
"Serenity", 2018 Crossroads Sunset Trail Super Lite

Reviews

(0.5)

Amber S.

0.5November 2020

If I could give negative stars I would!! Please please don’t rent from these people. The trailer was not clean and there was no heat in the bunk room, my daughter froze the first night. We did take it back as we weren’t comfortable pulling it, and that was fine. But we got bed bugs from staying in their trailer one night! It’s been a horrible experience and even after submitting pictures of my family being bitten rather than issuing a refund they accused us of conveniently getting bites to just get a refund. Truly horrible thing to do, and shows what sort of people your dealing with. Honestly I don’t need the money that bad and would pay 5 times this much to never have met these people and worry that we may have brought bed bugs back with us. Serious, do not do business with anyone that treats people this way! Very shady

Family Fun RV’s answer

Amber, we are sorry you were not pleased with the swaying of unit and had to return early. As you already know we have a strict cancellation policy and still refunded a total of 4 nights plus a few items you purchased. Evidently, you were not content with the refund given and demanded a full refund changing the reason from swaying too much to bug bites your husband had sustained, during your trip. Ma'am as you can see on all our reviews, we strive to make sure all our clients are happy campers. We ourselves, used unit weekend prior to your rental, and had NO issues. You never mentioned anything about unit not being clean, nor did you mention any bites until we advised refund given. We have ALWAYS deep cleaned and sanitized all units. After you mentioned the bites we immediately contacted a pest control company to inspect, and nothing was found. We are sadden that you feel the need to taint our company, as we tried our best to accommodate your needs. We wish you the best!




Similar rentals