“The Zion” - Luxury Campervan With Unlimited Mileage

4.910 reviews
Camper VanRocklin, CA
2 guests
Sleeps 2
18 ft. long
Pet friendly

We offer discounts for the winter months, week and month bookings. We also offer unlimited mileage - no need to worry go wherever you want (within the USA).

This van is heaven on earth! It has beautiful finishings throughout. With this van you can explore the great outdoors in ultimate style.

It is complete with a full hot shower, propane cooktop, fridge, convertible mini dinette and near king bed. It has an insulated privacy door between the cab and living space that is separately lockable for safety and keeps the van temperature controlled.

This van is an absolute beauty! It is completely off grid with solar power and lithium power bank, as well as a larger water tank, luxury cooling fan, and diesel powered heater to work in all seasons.

The bed converts to a great office and dining space. Tether your phone to your laptop and work remotely in beautiful locations. Plenty of power and outlets to charge all of your devices!

This van is amazing. Take it for a spin!

***We do not charge for mileage, but we have minimum night requirements based on distance. See picture in the gallery of the map showing our policy.

What's included

Bedroom:
- Fresh Linens
- Blankets
- Pillows
- 2 Quick Dry Towels

Kitchen
- All Cookware
- All Plates, Bowls, Cups, Utensils
- Paper Towel Rolls

Bathroom
- Full enclosed shower
- Fresh and Ready Cartridge Toilet
- Cleaning Supplied
- Toilet Paper Rolls


Features

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
  • Sleeps 2
  • 2 seatbelts
  • Fresh water: 25 gal
  • Fuel type: Diesel
  • Fuel capacity: 21 gal
  • Automatic transmission

Amenities

  • Inside shower
  • Toilet
  • Solar
  • Audio inputs
  • Radio
  • Dining table
  • Kitchen sink
  • Refrigerator

Meet your host, Scenic Vanlife Rentals

Member since 2022Dealer

At Scenic Vans, your adventure is our passion. See the beauty of nature, whether it is Lake Tahoe, Yosemite Valley, the Redwoods, Moab, or Sedona, our vans will take you anywhere and in style. When adventure calls, Always Take the Scenic Route.

Usually answers in less than 24 hours


Rules and policies

  • Pet friendly
  • Tailgating friendly
  • No music festivals
  • No smoking
  • Unlimited mileage

No Smoking
Pets Allowed With Fee of $100
Maintained Dirt Roads Ok for Boondocking
No International Travel
No Burning Man
Tailgating Ok

24/7 roadside assistance
Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Roadside assistance on every rental, plus help planning your trip or operating the RV.

Learn more about Roadside Assistance

Add-ons

Enhance your trip with these add-ons. Available at checkout.

8 LB Bag of Ice
$6.00
/each
Airport Dropoff
We will drop you off at the Sacramento Airport
$50.00
Airport Pickup
We will pick you up from Sacramento Airport for your rental
$50.00

Availability and rates

November 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
December 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

There’s a 3 night minimum stay

Discounts
  • Weekly (7-29 nights): 12.2% off nightly rate
  • Monthly (30+ nights): 15.5% off nightly rate
Fees
  • Security deposit: $850.00 (refundable)
  • Prep fee: $50.00. This fee covers preparing this unit for rental, including: Free Overnight Parking; Prep Fee
“The Zion” - Luxury Campervan With Unlimited Mileage

Dates




Reviews

(4.9)

4.7
93 %
4.5
90 %
4.8
97 %
4.7
93 %

Cleanliness

4.7

Maintenance

4.5

Value

4.8

Listing Accuracy

4.7

Guest photos

Shane S.

October 20225

This company and the van was excellent to work with! My wife and I took a 5 day trip from California to Utah and the van was flawless! Plenty of space for everything you can possibly need, we also had our dog with us and she loved it! I would highly recommend

Jason T.

August 20224

My trip was amazing but not because of the van. There were some issues with the van that Id like to share. The was was advertised with no markings but had logos all over it when i picked it up. Not a big deal but wasn’t expecting to advertise that i was camping from out of town on my trip that included some boondocking. The shower did not produce hot water for more than 30 seconds. The van didnt start one day but a phone call with the staff was able to trouble shoot and get it started. The towels that were provided smelled horrible and had to be laundered before use. The grill that i rented was functional but the handle was broken. The bed was comfortable, the solar power was sufficient but it only had a few led lights and one receptacle. The jet boil was better for making coffee than the cook top. Staff was nice and answered texted and calls quickly. Ultimately it wasn’t perfect but it provided a fun and exciting trip.

Scenic’s answer

We are sorry that you didn’t appreciate the marking on the vehicle. We affix our logo on the van and we did it after the picture on the site was taken. We use discreet graphics (compared to other companies) and had we known you were planning to stealth camp, we would have suggested a different vehicle.

Scott K.

August 20225

The Zion was perfect for our trip to Yosemite and the Northern Pacific Coast/Redwoods. It fit perfectly in two of the campgrounds we stayed in at Yosemite. We were able to boondock without issues for the rest of our trip due to the van being self-contained. We had the unforgettable opportunity to park in a coastal turnout and make dinner in the Zion while whale watching. In addition, Ilan was very friendly and made the rental experience smooth and easy. He made sure to let us know that he was available any time for questions or issues, which we thankfully did not have to reach out for but knowing he was approachable for those reasons made all the difference. We hope to rent the Zion or similar rig again in the future!

5 Photos submitted by Scott K.

Erica C.

July 20225

Genna Z.

May 20225

Anne G.

May 20225

My dog and I really had a great time in the Zion on our trip to Haystack Reservoir Oregon. The Zion was easy to drive, park, and maneuver.
All the appliances worked well and Kevin and Ilan are just a phone call away if a problem arises.



Location

© Mapbox© OpenStreetMapImprove this map
Rocklin, California

Exact location provided after booking


Similar rentals available on your dates